Schulsozialarbeit Filderstadt
Home
Kontaktdaten
Jobs
Datenschutz
Impressum

 

 

 

Bernhausen

  

Eduard-Spranger-Gymnasium

Ann-Kathrin Umstadt
Tübinger Straße 71, 70794 Filderstadt
Telefon: 0711 7086137
mobil: 0178 6302809
Mail: ann-kathrin.umstadt@schulsozialarbeit-filderstadt.de

   

Realschule Bernhausen

 

Sabine Fröschle
Poltawastraße 3, 70794 Filderstadt
Telefon: 0711 70709950
mobil: 0151 54667089
Mail: sabine.froeschle@schulsozialarbeit-filderstadt.de

   

Gotthard-Müller-Schule

  

Jasper Pohling
La Souterrainer Straße 9, 70794 Filderstadt
Telefon: 0711 70709215
mobil: 0171 5628487
Mail: jasper.pohling@schulsozialarbeit-filderstadt.de

   

Bruckenackerschule

Martina Michelberger
Fröbelstr. 9, 70794 Filderstadt
mobil: 0151 54667100
Mail: martina.michelberger@schulsozialarbeit-filderstadt.de

   

Bonlanden

  
 

 

Realschule Bildungszentrum Seefälle

 

 

Winfried Strittmatter
Mahlestraße 20, 70794 Filderstadt
mobil: 0171 5628489
Mail: winfried.strittmatter@schulsozialarbeit-filderstadt.de

   

Werkrealschule Bildungszentrum Seefälle

 

Deborah Sturm

Mahlestraße 18, 70794 Filderstadt
Telefon: 0711 77867-60
mobil: 0175 2637037
Mail:

 

deborah.sturm@schulsozialarbeit-filderstadt.de

  

Grundschule Bonlanden

Caroline Abrutat
Mahlestr. 14, 70794 Filderstadt
mobil: 0151 51116162
Mail: caroline.abrutat@schulsozialarbeit-filderstadt.de

   

Harthausen

  

Jahnschule

 

 

Natascha Ullrich
Jahnstr. 25-27
mobil: 0151 54667099
Mail: natascha.ullrich@schulsozialarbeit-filderstadt.de

   

Plattenhardt

  

Grundschule Plattenhardt

Simone Roth
Im Weilerhau 1, 70794 Filderstadt
Telefon: 0711 707079-18
mobil: 0160 4108250
Mail:
simone.roth@schulsozialarbeit-filderstadt.de

   

Sielmingen

  

Dietrich-Bonhoeffer-Gymnasium

Tobias Leiser
Seestraße 40, 70794 Filderstadt
mobil: 0171 5628488
Mail: tobias.leiser@schulsozialarbeit-filderstadt.de

   

Pestalozzischule

Claudia Flanery
Seestraße 22, 70794 Filderstadt
mobil: 0175 1833685
Mail: claudia.flanery@schulsozialarbeit-filderstadt.de

   

Wielandschule

 

 

Franziska Griebel
Wielandstr. 4, 70794 Filderstadt
mobil: 0151 54667085
Mail: franziska.griebel@schulsozialarbeit-filderstadt.de

 

Schulsozialarbeit Filderstadt  | info@schulsozialarbeit-filderstadt.de